Watch Live Episodes Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday 9PM ET/ 6PM PT and Wednesday 8PM ET / 5PM PT


[spreaker type=player resource=”show_id=1324393″ width=”100%” height=”350px” theme=”dark” playlist=”show” playlist-continuous=”true” autoplay=”false” live-autoplay=”true” chapters-image=”true” ]


About The Benjamin Dixon Show

bpd-show-bug-finalnon-whiteNews and commentary from a progressive perspective.

Cautiously idealistic yet reasonably pragmatic: as hopeful for the future as he may be, Benjamin Dixon isn’t afraid to tackle the issues of today.

 

The Benjamin Dixon Show is a podcast and YouTube show that airs live Monday, Tuesday and Thursday at 9pm ET/6pm PT, and Wednesday at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

1479202526_6spreaker-logo-272x125itunesstitcher-radio-logo-21479202358_31479202475_4

Image result for patreon