Our Shows

The Benjamin Dixon Show

bpd-show-bug-finalnon-whiteNews and commentary from a progressive perspective.

Cautiously idealistic yet reasonably pragmatic: as hopeful for the future as he may be, Benjamin Dixon isn’t afraid to tackle the issues of today.

 

The Benjamin Dixon Show is a podcast and YouTube show that airs live Monday – Thursday at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

1479202526_6spreaker-logo-272x125itunesstitcher-radio-logo-21479202358_31479202475_4web-design-1-512

 

 


The Way with Anoa

theway1Politics, news, and popular culture through the perspective of a critical progressive.

Hosted by Anoa Changa, The Way with Anoa is a weekly YouTube show airing on Wednesdays at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Episodes, as well as exclusive audio-only editions are also available via podcast.

 

1479202526_6

itunesgoogle-play-badgestitcher-radio-logo-21479202358_31479202475_4web-design-1-512

 

 


Project Sanity

psgcoverimage-no-time-cutA progressive look at current news that Big Media is afraid to talk about.

Hosted by Nis Pedersen and Richard Green, Project Sanity is a weekly YouTube show airing Thursdays 7pm ET/4pm PT.

1479202526_61479282773_social-square-google-plus21479202358_31479202475_4

 

 


Louisa Project 2027

logo_lp2027Louisa Project 2027 focuses on education, entrepreneurship, and innovation so as to make college more affordable.

Hosted by Michael Redwine, Louisa Project 2027 is a weekly YouTube show airing Tuesdays at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Episodes are also available via podcast.

1479202526_6

1479202358_31479202475_4

 

 

web-design-1-512

stitcher-radio-logo-2itunes

spreaker-logo-272x125

 

 


The Takedown with Nick Nowlin

black-font-logoSubverting power with radical thought. Tune in as Nick Nowlin takes a critical look at issues and sits down for in-depth interviews.

The Takedown airs the first Monday of every month at 8pm ET/5pm PT on The Benjamin Dixon Show YouTube channel. 

1479202526_61479202475_41479202358_3

 

 


Politics and Grits

Politics with a side of grits. Join Benjamin Dixon, Anoa Changa, Brandon Sutton, David Grossman and other members of Progressive Army, as they discuss stories from the past week, let loose, and give unfiltered commentary. Black. Left. Progressive. Soul.

Every Sunday at 10am ET/7am PT on Spreaker.

spreaker-logo-272x125 1479202475_4